Handläggarnätverket

Maud Edman

Socialtjänsten Ånge kommun
Telefon: 070-313 57 97
E-post: maud.edman@ange.se


Johanna Fhanér

Socialtjänsten Ånge kommun
Telefon: 0690-25 02 43
E-post: johanna.fhaner@ange.se


Per-Anders Johnsen

Socialtjänsten Ånge kommun
Telefon: 072-550 96 31
E-post: per-anders.johnsen@ange.se


Annelie Karhunnen

Arbetsmarknadsenheten Ånge kommun
Telefon: 072-730 76 98
E-post: annelie.karhunen@ange.se


Jennie Andersson

Integration Ånge kommun
Telefon: 073-274 02 06
E-post: jennie.andersson@ange.se

Susanne Wiksten

Hälsocentralen Ånge, Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 073-086 96 70
E-post: susanne.wiksten@lvn.se


Karin Hagman-From

Försäkringskassan
Telefon: 010-111 86 37
E-post: karin.hagman-from@forsakringskassan.se


Yvonne Edlund

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-486 60 97
E-post: yvonne.edlund@arbetsformedlingen.se


Carola Haraldsson

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-486 39 87
E-post: carola.haraldsson@arbetsformedlingen.se