Styrelse

Ordinarie

Sten-Ove Danielsson

Ånge kommun
Telefon: 070-662 34 53
E-post: sten-ove.danielsson@ange.se


Anette Lövgren

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 073-030 27 65
E-post: anette.lovgren@lvn.se


Malin Törnqvist

Försäkringskassan
Telefon: 010-111 86 01
E-post: malin.tornqvist@forsakringskassan.se


Peter Larsson

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-487 37 14
E-post: peter.o.larsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ersättare

Leif Edh

Ånge kommun
Telefon: 070-576 08 68
E-post: leif.edh@ange.se


Stig Grip

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 073-503 48 75
E-post: stig.grip@lvn.se


Carin Lockner-Holmberg

Försäkringskassan
Telefon: 010-111 86 50
E-post: carin.lockner-holmberg@forsakringskassan.se


Lena Cantzler

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-486 18 77
E-post: lena.cantzler@arbetsformedlingen.se