Styrelse

Ordinarie

Anders Byquist, ordförande

Härnösands kommun
Telefon: 073-275 19 45
E-post: anders.byquist@harnosand.se


Jan-Christer Jonsson, vice ordförande

Timrå kommun
Telefon: 070-296 78 88
E-post: jan-christer.jonsson@timra.se


Marita Björling

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 0611-411 01, 070-516 71 01
E-post: marita@webban.se


Lena Flodin

Försäkringskassan, Jämtland Västernorrland
Telefon: 010-111 86 32
E-post: lena.flodin@forsakringskassan.se


Mohsen Latifi

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-486 61 05
E-post: mohsen.latifi@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ersättare

Torgny Jarl

Härnösands kommun
Telefon: 0611-70202, 070-309 85 98
E-post: brita.semb@telia.com


Roger Boork

Timrå kommun
Telefon: 060-800 13, 070-339 81 00
E-post: roger.boork@gmail.com


Anita Hellstrand

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 060-15 60 31, 070-510 20 17
E-post: anita.hellstrand@centerpartiet.se


Jessica Näs

Försäkringskassan, FV Nord
Telefon: 010-111 86 25
E-post: jessica.nas@forsakringskassan.se


Annelie Ringbro

Arbetsförmedlingen, Timrå
Telefon: 010-487 52 20
E-post: annelie.ringbro@arbetsformedlingen.se