Styrelse

Ordinarie

Per Renström, ordförande

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 070-652 36 64
E-post: per.renstrom@arbetsformedlingen.se


Susanne Sturk, vice ordförande

Örnsköldsviks kommun
Telefon: 070-549 37 37
E-post: susanne.sturk@ornskoldsvik.se


Gunnar Fors

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 073-811 94 00
E-post: gunnar.fors@lvn.se


Camilla Steen

Försäkringskassan
Telefon: 070-295 90 28
E-post: camilla.steen1@forsakringskassan.se

Ersättare

Cecilia Sparf

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-486 97 25
E-post: cecilia.sparf@arbetsformedlingen.se


Helen Östmar Rosdahl

Örnsköldsviks kommun
Telefon: 072-722 49 49
E-post: helen.ostmar-rosdahl@ornskoldsvik.se


Roland Nordin

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 070-674 00 21
E-post: roland.nordin@ornskoldsvik.se


Magnus Westling

Försäkringskassan
Telefon: 010-111 20 56
E-post: magnus.westling@forsakringskassan.se


 

Revisorer

Åke Forsberg

Örnsköldsvik
Telefon: 070-601 27 37
E-post: ake.forsberg@ornskoldsvik.se


Åke Söderberg

Ullånger
E-post: ake@skidsta.se

Mats Henriksson

Deloitte AB
Telefon: 075-246 45 13, 070-587 78 40
E-post: mhenriksson@deloitte.se


Birgitta Arnberg

Sakkunnigt biträde Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 0611-801 55
E-post: birgitta.arnberg@lvn.se