Styrelse

Ordinarie

Jonas Väst, ordförande

Sundsvalls kommun
Telefon: 070-189 35 78
E-post: jonas.vast@sundsvall.se


Hans Backlund, vice ordförande

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 073-083 59 43
E-post: hans.backlund@live.se


Charlott Ax

Försäkringskassan
Telefon:
E-post: charlott.ax@forsakringskassan.se


Therese Sjögren

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-488 57 92
E-post: therese.sjogren@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ersättare

Thomas Burman

Sundsvalls kommun
Telefon: 072-538 02 25
E-post: burmanthomas@hotmail.com


Elisabeth Gisslin-Burman

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 070-316 51 63
E-post: elisabeth.gisslin.burman@hotmail.com


Jessica Näs

Försäkringskassan
Telefon: 010-111 86 25
E-post: jessica.nas@forsakringskassan.se


Linda Viklund

Arbetsförmedlingen
Telefon: 010-487 09 80
E-post: linda.viklund@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

Revisorer

Göte Stenlund

Sundsvalls kommun
Telefon:
E-post: gote.stenlund@sundsvall.se


Jan Jennehag

Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon:
E-post: jan.birger.jennehag@lvn.se

Mats Henriksson

Deloitte AB
Telefon: 075-246 45 13, 070-587 78 40
E-post: mhenriksson@deloitte.se


Birgitta Arnberg

Sakkunnigt biträde Landstinget Västernorrland
Telefon: 0611-801 55
E-post: birgitta.arnberg@lvn.se