Styrelse

Lars Kempe, ordförande

Timrå kommun
Telefon: 060-64 14 12
E-post: lars.kempe@seko.se


Nina Skyttberg, vice ordförande

Härnösands kommun
Telefon:
E-post: nina.skyttberg@harnosand.se


Anna Reinholdsson Lundberg

Försäkringskassan, Jämtland Västernorrland
Telefon: 010-111 52 65
E-post: anna.reinholdsson.lundberg@fk.se


Mats Höglund

Region Västernorrland
Telefon: 076-125 30 79
E-post: matshoglund1@gmail.com


Hans Skimmermo

Arbetsförmedlingen
E-post: hans.skimmermo@arbetsformedlingen.se

Margareta Tjärnlund

Härnösands kommun
Telefon:
E-post: margareta.tjernlund@harnosand.se


Sven-Åke Jacobson

Timrå kommun
Telefon:
E-post: svenake.jacobson@gmail.com


Robert Thunfors

Region Västernorrland
Telefon: 072-221 90 26
E-post: robert.thunfors@gmail.com


Lotta Qvarnlöf

Försäkringskassan, FV Nord
Telefon:
E-post: lotta.qvarnlof@fk.se


Mikael Eriksson

Arbetsförmedlingen
E-post: mikael.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se

2020
fredag 24 januari 9-12 Styrelsemöte Timrå
fredag 20 mars 9-12 Styrelsemöte Härnösand
fredag 5 juni 9-12 Styrelsemöte Timrå
fredag 28 augusti 9-12 Styrelsmöte Härnösand
fredag 2 oktober 9-15.30 Vp-dagen Timrå
fredag 20 november 9-12 Styrelsemöte Härnösand

 

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

Matts Boman

Medelpads Räddningstjänstförbund

Mobil: 070-188 78 87
E-post: matts.boman@sundsvall.se